Forest Hill School

Contact

Ms. Patricia Brutto

(PA to Headteacher)

Forest Hill School

Dacres Road

Forest Hill

London SE23 2XN

+44 20 8699 9343

Please fill out the form for general contact or see the list of senior leaders below for direct staff emails.

5 + 15 =

Senior Leadership Group at Forest Hill School

Mr George German, Deputy Headteacher – G.German@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Iain Haresign, Deputy Headteacher – I.Haresign@foresthillschool.co.uk

Ms Rachel Woolf, Deputy Headteacher – R.Woolf@foresthillschool.co.uk

Ms Hannah Thomas, Assistant Headteacher – H.Thomas@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Alpha Kai-Samba, Assistant Headteacher – A.Kai-Samba@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Richard Lamb, Faculty Lead English & REPP – R.Lamb@foresthillschool.co.uk

Ms Nargis Hamid, Faculty Lead Science & Computer Science – N.Hamid@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Godwin Kanton, Acting Faculty Lead Mathematics & Business – G.Kanton@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Kris Hollidge, Faculty Lead Expressive Arts – K.Hollidge@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Alan Brook, Faculty Lead Humanities & Modern Foreign Languages – A.Brook@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Justin Crowe, Head of Harvey House – J.Crowe@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Jacob Green, Acting Head of Drake House – J.Green@foresthillschool.co.uk

Ms Susan Sutton-Adegoke, Head of Reynolds House – S.Sutton-Adegoke@foresthillschool.co.uk

Ms Ann Heerey, Head of Shackleton House – A.Heerey@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Thierry Maton, Head of 6th form – T.Maton@foresthillschool.co.uk

Ms Helen Sheehan, SENCo – H.Sheehan@foresthillschool.co.uk

Ms Karen Hans, Librarian – K.Hans@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Stuart Livingstone, Lead Practitioner Music – S.Livingstone@foresthillschool.co.uk