Term Dates

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 05 September – Staff CPD

Tuesday 06 September – Staff CPD

Wednesday 07 September – New Year 7 only

Thursday 08 September – Years 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 & 12

Friday 09 September – Years groups as above, and including Year 13

Half term holiday – Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October

Monday 31 October to Wednesday 21 December

Christmas holiday – Thursday 22 December to Wednesday 04 January 2017

 

Spring Term 2017

Thursday 05 January – whole school returns

to Friday 10 February

Half term holiday – Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February

Monday 20 February – Staff CPD

Tuesday 21 February to Friday 31 March

Easter holiday Monday 03 April to Monday 17 April

 

Summer term 2017

Tuesday 18 April – whole school returns

to Friday 26 May

Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 01 May

Half term holiday – Monday 29 May to Friday 02 June

Monday 05 June to Friday 21 July