In this section

Headteacher’s Welcome

History and Ethos

Motto and Values

Staff

Governors

Friends of Forest Hill

Admissions

Vacancies

Ofsted

School Policies

Facilities and Lettings

Home » Staff

Staff

Senior Leadership Group

 

Mr George German, Deputy Headteacher – G.German@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Iain Haresign, Deputy Headteacher – I.Haresign@foresthillschool.co.uk

Ms Rachel Woolf, Deputy Headteacher – R.Woolf@foresthillschool.co.uk

Ms Hannah Thomas, Assistant Headteacher – H.Thomas@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Alpha Kai-Samba, Assistant Headteacher – A.Kai-Samba@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Richard Lamb, Faculty Lead English & REPP – R.Lamb@foresthillschool.co.uk

Ms Nichole Edmund, Acting Faculty Lead Science & Computer Science – N.Edmund@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Godwin Kanton, Acting Faculty Lead Mathematics & Business – G.Kanton@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Kris Hollidge, Faculty Lead Expressive Arts – K.Hollidge@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Alan Brook, Faculty Lead Humanities & Modern Foreign Languages – A.Brook@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Justin Crowe, Head of Year 7 – J.Crowe@foresthillschool.co.uk

Ms Susan Sutton-Adegoke, Head of Year 8 – S.Sutton-Adegoke@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Aaron Davey, Head of Year 9 – A.Davey@foresthillschool.co.uk     

Mr Jack Green, Head of Year 10 – J.Green@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Mark Oviri, Head of Year 11 – M.Oviri@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Thierry Maton, Head of 6th form – T.Maton@foresthillschool.co.uk

Ms Emily Suart, Head of Drake House – E.Suart@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Jamien Steward, Head of Harvey House – J.Steward@foresthillschool.co.uk

Ms Kaira Manders, Head of Reynolds House – K.Manders@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Michael Whiting-Winkless, Acting Head of Shackleton House – M.Whiting-Winkless@foresthillschool.co.uk

Ms Tara Taylor, Acting SENCo – T.Taylor@foresthillschool.co.uk

Ms Karen Hans, Librarian – K.Hans@foresthillschool.co.uk

Mr Stuart Livingstone, Lead Practitioner Music – S.Livingstone@foresthillschool.co.uk