In this section

Headteacher’s Welcome

History and Ethos

Motto and Values



Friends of Forest Hill




School Policies

Facilities and Lettings

Home » Staff


Senior Leadership Group


Mr George German, Deputy Headteacher –

Mr Iain Haresign, Deputy Headteacher –

Ms Rachel Woolf, Deputy Headteacher –

Ms Hannah Thomas, Assistant Headteacher –

Mr Alpha Kai-Samba, Assistant Headteacher –

Mr Richard Lamb, Faculty Lead English & REPP –

Ms Nichole Edmund, Acting Faculty Lead Science & Computer Science –

Mr Godwin Kanton, Acting Faculty Lead Mathematics & Business –

Mr Kris Hollidge, Faculty Lead Expressive Arts –

Mr Alan Brook, Faculty Lead Humanities & Modern Foreign Languages –

Mr Justin Crowe, Head of Year 7 –

Ms Susan Sutton-Adegoke, Head of Year 8 –

Mr Aaron Davey, Head of Year 9 –     

Mr Jack Green, Head of Year 10 –

Mr Mark Oviri, Head of Year 11 –

Mr Thierry Maton, Head of 6th form –

Ms Emily Suart, Head of Drake House –

Mr Jamien Steward, Head of Harvey House –

Ms Kaira Manders, Head of Reynolds House –

Mr Michael Whiting-Winkless, Acting Head of Shackleton House –

Ms Tara Taylor, Acting SENCo –

Ms Karen Hans, Librarian –

Mr Stuart Livingstone, Lead Practitioner Music –